Last Day of Indian Domestic Home Season 2018-2019

3 years ago

After a tragic 2-3 loss to Australia in the 5 match ODI series yesterday the focus now shifts to the Final match of much anticipated Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Final as the IPL looms. The Final of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played between Karnataka & Maharashtra on 14th March 2019 at Holkar Stadium in Indore. The match is seen as the last chance for preparation as IPL is just more than a week away.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy is a 20 over tournament which is played in group format with top 2 teams from 5 groups reach the super league stage. And the top teams of each super league group advancing to the Final. The much anticipated final is going to feature a lot of key Indian Players namely Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi & Vinay Kumar. The teams have a good chance to win this trophy but their recent ouster in this year’s Ranji Trophy & Vijay Hazare Trophy might haunt them.

Where you can watch?

The match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports 2 in Hindi/English and will also be available on streaming app Hotstar in Hindi/English.

Time: 17:30 PM IST, Date: 14th March 2019

(Source: Twitter/Google)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.